ABC’s of Me…Why Not?

Today was a scheduled rest day so I went to PT and then donated platelets. If you aren’t able to donate monetarily to charity, I encourage you to look into donating platelets. You can help save a cancer patients life. It takes around 2 hours, but is totally worth it.

So, I figured I might as well add to the list of bloggers doing the ABC’s of me.
Age: 30 (but, earlier today a lady checked my ID and told me she thought I was right out of high school-thank you sweet, sweet lady :):))
Bed Size: Queen
Chore I hate: hmm, all of them? but most of all-mopping
Dogs: Not currently (one day when I have a house & yard), but dad has a crazy yellow lab Sadie, and we had a chocolate, Hershey, and black lab Abdi, growing up
Sadie
Essential Start to my day: Shower, breakfast, coffee
Favorite Color: currently purple & green but I tend to go through phases of fav’s
Gold or Silver: depends on the jewelry, but love them both
Height: 5’4 1/2” and I will take that 1/2” because the doctor always says it :) I am one of the tallest people on my dads side of the family
Instruments I play: piano but its been a while, and does my voice count? thats been a while too though
Job title: Senior Therapeutic Sales Professional I think. AKA pharm sales rep
Kids: Not yet, but hopefully one day
Live: Atlanta
Mom’s name: Karen
Nicknames: Liz, Lolly, Lil-bit, Sissy, Kalifeh (“kuh lee fee” I think that is the easiest description of how to say it), Butters
Overnight hospital stays: nope
Pet peeve: people who are late, people that constantly reintroduce themselves (after meeting them several times), traffic, people that can’t drive
Quote from a movie: I would have to google one and will admit I am not good at remembering movie quotes. Men are usually very good at remembering them. Why is that?
Right or left handed: Ambidextrous. Mostly right, but I cut and sew with my left hand
Siblings: younger sister Allison (bro-in-law Chris)
Chris & Allison
Time I wake up: Depends on the day. Between 6:30-7:30 on weekdays
Underwear: Gotta go with Sisqo on this one. Thong, Thong, Thong, Thong, Thong. TMI?
Vegetable I dislike: Beet, radish, raw onion
What makes you run late: See pet peeves. I’m usually early. If I am late it’s because of someone else. Or possibly my garmins bad directions or “lost satellite reception” issues.
X-rays I have had done: teeth, hip, back, foot (why do I run again?)
Yummy food I make: hmmm. All of it? :) I think I am a pretty good cook. Some of my friends fav’s that I have made are Three Cheese Baked Penne, Herb Crusted Salmon, Blue Cheese Stuffed Chicken with Buffalo Sauce, Eggplant Parmesan. All Cooking Light. Best Magazine Cooking Mag Ever.
Zoo Animal: Tiger (obviously), Panda, monkey

Hope you Enjoyed learning lots of random stuff about me. Now go fill one out so I can learn about you. K? Thanks.

About the author

Elizabeth

View all posts

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *